Centerpartiet (C)

Webbplats:
http://www.centerpartiet.se/Lokal/Sundsvall/

Förtroendevalda personer (28 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Thunström Erik erik.thunstrom@sundsvall.se
Bergkvist Kjell kjell.bergkvist@sundsvall.se
Persson Magnus 701persson@telia.com
Åström Maria geohjalp@telia.com
Borg Jonas borg1000@gmail.com
Rehnfors Anneli anneli.rehnfors@live.com
Andersson Jan-Ola jan.ola@telia.com
Jonsson Sanna sanna.jonsson@sundsvall.se
Forslin Anita anita.forslin@sundsvall.se
Edin Anna anna.edin@centerpartiet.se
Forsberg Hans hans.forsberg@sundsvall.se
Bergström Elisabeth elisabet.bergstrom@sundsvall.se
Hellgren Reinhold reinhold.hellgren@sundsvall.se
Kjellman Linnéa linneakjellman@hotmail.com
Larsson Anders larzzon5903@gmail.com
Sjödin Helge helge.sjodin@gmail.com
McNeill Rebecka
Leman Hamrin Annelie annelie.lemanhamrin@gmail.com
Kjellman Björn
Westerlund Hans-Olov h-o.westerlund@hotmail.com
Lindblad Mats mats_lindblad@hotmail.com
Åkerlund Anja c-anja@decanja.se
Vesterlund Marie marie.vesterlund@telia.com
Sellén Jan-Olov janne.sellen@centerpartiet.se
Larsson Eva-Britta
Forsberg Pernilla
Svanbeck Gunilla
Lindblom Jeanette