Liberalerna (L)

Webbplats:
http://www.folkpartiet.se/sundsvall

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Holmgren Lars lars.holmgren@liberalerna.se
Eliasson Catrin catrin.eliasson@liberalerna.se
Lindström Skandevall Ina ina.skandevall@liberalerna.se
Falk Stefan stefan.falk@sundsvall.se
Liljeros Martin martin.liljeros@liberalerna.se
Luthman Annelie annelie.luthman@liberalerna.se
Lozanovski Jeanette
Engstedt Susanne
Svanstedt Inga-Lisa
Stenlund Göte gote.stenlund@sundsvall.se
Sundman Marie marie_med_e@hotmail.com
Odmark Anders
Räfsbäck Maria maria.rafsback@hotmail.com
Hellström Marcus
Fredheim Per
Grelsson Ulla ulla.grelsson@liberalerna.se
Westin Michael cmjwestin@gmail.com
Carlsson Leif leif.c@telia.com
Nyman Johnny
Engholm Arne
Holmgren Ann-Katrin