Moderata Samlingspartiet (M)

Webbplats:
http://www.moderat.se/sundsvall

Förtroendevalda personer (46 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sjöbom Peter
Kjellberg Bertil kjellberg.bertil@gmail.com
Berglund Jörgen jorgen.berglund@riksdagen.se
Heijbel Jan jan.heijbel@icloud.com
Melander Åsa asa@melander.pm
Wahlberg Per per.wahlberg@rvn.se
Lindstrand Per
Burman Thomas burmanthomas@hotmail.com
Backlund Cecilia
Modén Lina moden.lina@gmail.com
Jansson Viktoria viktoria.jansson@sundsvall.se
Emanuelz Tom tomema48@gmail.com
Forsberg Per-Magnus pm.forsberg17@gmail.com
Gäfvert Mikael mikael.gafvert@sundsvall.se
Iversen Jan-Erik
Weiss Signe signe.weiss@yahoo.se
Öhman Henrik henrik@alnoentreprenad.se
Kapica Alicja alicja.kapica@sundsvall.se
Eurenius Josefin josefin.eurenius@gmail.com
Bredberg Sven sven.bredberg@telia.com
Gustavsson Patrik ever4sivert@hotmail.com
Engström Margareta
Strandfjäll Bo-Göran
Carlsson Lars AG lars.a.g.carlsson@outlook.com
Lövgren Monika
Ebbing Petra petram.ebbing@gmail.com
Molin Gunilla gunilla.molin@sundsvall.se
Gisslin Burman Elisabeth elisabeth.gisslin.burman@hotmail.com
Persson Bengt-Göran bg.persson@pemectra.se
Eriksson Jörgen
Engström Rodney rodney.engstrom@moderat.se
Bergström Edström Eva eva.bergstromedstrom@gmail.com
Sjöberg Jan
Lennholm Berndt berndt.lennholm@gmail.com
Backteman Lars
Weiss Elsa
Swenson Bertil bertil.swenson@hotmail.com
Johansson Linus linusmoderat1@yahoo.se
Bredberg Hjördis hjordis.bredberg@telia.com
Hemmingsson Leif hemmingsson.sweden@gmail.com
Falk Bertil
Jonasson Björn
Lindahl Bengt Arne balindahl@telia.com
Edbladh Bertil edbladh51@gmail.com.se
Brusell Oskar
Bylund Monica