Arbetarepartiet-Socialdemokraterna (S)

Webbplats:
http://www.socialdemokraterna.se/sundsvall

Förtroendevalda personer (124 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Broman Stefan khetil@netscape.net
Johansson Roger roger.johansson@seko.se
Thunström Fredrik Fredrik_thunstrom@hotmail.com
Väst Jonas jonas.vast@sundsvall.se
Lampinen Jan-Olov jolampinen@hotmail.com
Hussain Burhan hus.bur.648@gmail.com
Hörting Johan
Hedlund Jeanette jeanette.hedlund@sundsvall.se
Nilsson Leif leif.nilsson@sundsvall.se
Sundberg Karolina
Hansson Mathias mathias.hansson@me.com
Sundman Arianne arianne.sundman@sundsvall.se
Hansson Bodil bodil.hansson@sundsvall.se
Evrung Ann-Charlotte ann-charlotte.evrung@sundsvall.se
Burvall Niclas niclas.burvall@gmail.com
Nikula Johan johan.nikula@telia.com
Tynnemark Lisa lisa.tynnemark@sundsvall.se
Antonic´ Rose-Marie rose-marie.antonic@sundsvall.se
Lampinen Rebecca rebecca.lampinen@sundsvall.se
Larsson Malin malin.larsson@riksdagen.se
Larsson Kent sossekent@gmail.com
Eriksson Stefan
Backlund Hans hans.backlund@rvn.se
Hedenius Anders anders.hedenius@sundsvall.se
Bdioui Anita anita.bdioui@sundsvall.se
Kallin Annika annika.kallin@seko.se
Helenius Priscilda priscildah@gmail.com
Sjöbom Olsson Marie mariesjobomolsson@gmail.com
Ourabi Alkhn Alaa alaa.ourabi.alkhn@sundsvall.se
Nordenö Christina christina.nordeno@sundsvall.se
Sundström Caroline
Haak Magnus magnus.haak@sundsvall.se
Söderberg Annika annika.c.soderberg@sundsvall.se
Lindberg Monika nellamonikalindberg@gmail.com
Säwén Niklas niklas.sawen@sundsvall.se
Ulander Åsa asa.ulander@sundsvall.se
Staf Carina staafen@gmail.com
Boström Lars-Olof bostrom51@hotmail.se
Sjödin Michael michael.sjodin@ifmetall.se
Wiklund Leif leif.wiklund@ifmetall.se
Pinheiro João joao.pinheiro@sundsvall.se
Lahti Jan jan.lahti@sundsvall.se
Bergström Selling Eva
Flodin Adele adele.flodin@gmail.com
Smedberg Frida frida.smedberg@hotmail.com
Lind Ludvig giggi.lind@hotmail.com
Högström Kenneth kenneth.hogstrom@musikerforbundet.se
Khan Nisar
Challis Kenneth kenneth.challis@gmail.com
Eng Åkerlund Elisabeth elisabeth.eng.akerlund@kramnet.se
Kapitanska Diana dianakapitanska@hotmail.com
Kasem Ali Kurdistan
Sjölinder Ulf ulf@asra.se
Svensson Magnus
Jansson Margareta magganjansson@telia.com
Åkerlund Olle olle.akerlund@ifmetall.se
Gudasic Helena
Norlin Sture sture.norlin@schoolvision.se
Linna Pirjo
Näsman Ulla ulla.nasman@sundsvall.se
Meiding Ann-Christine ankimeiding@hotmail.com
Nuur Yasmin yasmin_nuur@hotmail.com
Westin Mikael
Bäck Mats Jörgen
Nordström Kenneth
Burman Frida frida.burman73@gmail.com
Brunzell Lena lena.brunzell@gmail.com
Ulander Kent-Ove
Lindbäck Lisabet
Sjöberg Lena lenasjoberg23@hotmail.com
Bylund Ulf ulf_bylund@hotmail.com
Antonic´ Maria maria.antonic1@gmail.com
Amin Samaher
Andersson Lars-Åke lars-ake@hagaredo.se
Haraldh Jan Axel
Ödmark Jan Erik Anders
Abdullah Sara
Holm Birgitta baholm2@gmail.com
Frisk Anna
Nordin Rolf rolf_nordin@telia.com
Nilsson Alsterbåge Johan alsterbaage@outlook.com
Söder Kenth kenth.soder@sundsvall.se
Berg Pernilla pernilla.berg@sundsvall.se
Back Lars
Vakant
Bengts Ylva
Aronson Stefan
Cvetkova Desislava
Swedén Björn
Nederberg Evert
Selmani Drinor
Chalak Karaman
Holmberg Eriksson Lena
Valiulina Nuria Nailjevna nuria.valiulina@sundsvall.se
Karlsson Tommy
Markusson Bo bo_markusson@hotmail.com
Andersson Monika monica54andersson@gmail.com
Törngren Frida
Björk Lotta familjenbjork@telia.com
Samuelsen Michael
Rinstad Henrik
Westin Margareta
Näslund Anne-Marie
Åström Lars
Näslund Lisa
Berglund Daniel
Fossane Anna
Nordensson Sven Olof
Lindberg Sonja
Jisfält Nils
Martinusen Linda
Garmiani Goran
Ståhl Olsson Britt-Marie bibbisso@hotmail.com
Altin Rickard
Nilsson Fredrik
Edlund Barbro
Öhlund Karin
Holgert Pernilla pillaholgert@gmail.com
Peterson Lugero plugero@hotmail.com
Selander Åsa asa.selander@kommunal.se
Beyer Rankila Sophia sophia.beyer@sundsvall.se
Sjödin Håkan
Lögdahl Aagoth
Stenberg Petter petterstenberg@gmail.com